Lead Pastor, Mark Lancaster  mark@onestonenashville.com
Associate Pastor, Brandee Loftis  brandee@onestonenashville.com
Worship Leaders, Ben and Leah Bryan  ben@onestonenashville.com, leah@onestonenashville.com
Young Adult Ministry Directors, Bryan and Becky Reynolds  youngadults@onestonenashville.com
Foundations Ministry Directors Jason and Kimberly Keith, jason@onestonenashville.com
Children’s Ministry Director, Tracey Grant  tracey@onestonenashville.com
Administrative Coordinator, Shaye Mercer Blazier shaye@onestonenashville.com
Ministry Team Director, Joe Ateca  joe@onestonenashville.com
Director of First Impressions, Carla Boone  hospitality@onestonenashville.com
Director of Special Events, Jazmin Mercer jazmin@onestonenashville.com

 

Church Office:  615.490.6941
Office Hours:  Tuesday through Friday 9am-5pm
Mailing Address:
PO Box 60025
Nashville, TN 37206